J'taime

My tears are finally draying out,
my heart is slowly heeling,
and my smile is breaking free...all again.

Why does people need to get throw these terrible things?
-to learn
-to grow
-to build
Well, the miracles things I learned about this is to never ever let in a person who
at the first site shakes your bones, get your heart to crawl deeper and specially sets your head in such spinn you'll think you'll never feel free again.
But as the stupied girl I am, I had to jump right into that boat... What a miss!

Then again, after rain comes sunshine, but in the end you shall never regret your actions.
Puh, I can't enough tell you this story, I can't stop repeating it in my head over and over again.
At avery evening I feel strong, confident and overwinning it all, but in the mornings I feel alone, broken and with a missing pice of my heart.
So to end this sad little story once for all, I'll just tell you to forget about this and never ask me about it again.

I'm having a fantastic time in this new city. I've investigated the night life and also all the little stores and coffee shops that fills up the smal streets.
So I will continue to expire my views and get back to you in a flash,
C'est la vie,
J'taime!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0