Serenity

I told you once  that love wouldn't come back to me in the way it did.
I never thought that i experinced real love untill I faced it again.....
As you might know, I'm back, i'm back with the old horse and we have never been so happy as now.

I told you about the tiny wound, I told you about missing the mornings and nights with that love you only get once and I told you about finding it again. We'll people, sometimes it has to knock on your door moore then once for you to realize that you actually living in that dream you so desperatly want to live in.

I did what I could to get rid of thoose feelings hunting me, I did what I could to get rid of all the memoise visiting me, I did what I could to get rid of your face showing up in my dreams at night....but I failed. You're still here but the only thing that's diffrent is that I now can feel you under my skin again...
And I can't belive it's true, you're really here again. I can promise you that I will never leave you in that way that I did before.

- I will always love you, you will always be a part of my memory and I will always keep a part of your heart in my pocket !
Sincerely yours,
What more is it to say ?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0