Desperate

Desperate to find love.
Desperate to feel love.
Desperate to keep love.

I'm back in the empty hole. The hole of lonliness and none existing love. The hole where i'm for a so long time struggled to get out. I felt the breeze and I felt the love, but since it all ended so quickly i haven't recovered. Though it lasted for a year, I got use to the idea of being loved every morning you wake up and every night you fall asleep.

So why can't I get it out of my mind, why do I want more? It wasen't the BIG love, I can assure you. It wasen't that type of love that would last for ever. Then why can't my heart stop bleed? It's just a tiny wound.

I think that love is like a sickness. When you get ill it takes a while before you get better and when you're better it take a while before you can ride that horse again. Soon enough you'll find someone to carry on your heart just untill it's time to break it again. And that's life people, it's just life as it is.

Why can't I find love again?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0