You make my life complete

Every second you're gone, I miss you.
Every second you're here, I enjoy.
Every second I think of you, I love you.
It could not come to my mind what I would do with my life, my hope, my love without you.
You make me complete. You make me fly, feel, taste and even laugh or cry.
You're just the one I want to spend the rest of my life with. And if not with you, then nobody.
You make my day just by lying next to me when I wake up. And you warm my body when you hold ime nto the night.
Things you do to me will stay there forever. Even if it's good or bad, it will always stay in the memory of you.
The taste of your lips, the smell of your skin makes me crawl.
It makes me want more of you.
I will always love you, from the bottom of my heart even if you decide not to stay.
Sincerely yours
E.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0