So..

Been there, done that!
I'm overcame it all, and i'm still standing tall by the side of the streets.

My new life is complicated but I'm learning how to deal with the smal regular pleasures that are given to me.
It's hard to stand alone and grow, but I'm dealing with it in a good grown up way.

The story of my life is starting here and now so if you ask me how it ends I would probably say "it never ends"!
I'm sitting by my computer, done most of the packing and are ready to move for a new, better every day uses.


I can tell you all that I've met some very exciting persons and they all will stay in my mind for as long as I can remember. I've been drinking more then I really can stand, I've been dancing my feet off and I've been walking the nightly streets home to many times now that I've discover that life isn't all this: it's more, but it was fun. I've done mine for the party community! And here and now I will say thank you all for my most excellent weekend for a long time.

I've discoverd that since I had a deep relationship I been passing by all these people and I've been missing so much fun that I now look back at everything so regretful. But I'm still young so I will continue expire my views from now on, I will not go in a relationship with those principals again, never again.

My plans for my new year is following:
- apply for the courses that will give me my job: journalism or psychology.
- get my own appartment, had one but that's a lost.
- book my trip to the country I've been looking for to long.
- never ever look back at my old life again, and I mean it!

So thank you all for the most grateful support, but from now on I'm on my own and I will be just fine. =)
I'm not sad, i'm curious, excited and really happy for what's coming...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0